So I Married a Chef

Adventures in Baking Balanced with Exercise and Healthy Meals

Fun Awaits :) July 22, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — carly71722 @ 5:01 pm

Two things of note…

1. I won two tickets to the ABC Wine Dinner at Greenhouse Tavern for tonight. Expect a full recap tomorrow! Thanks go out to Alexa of Cleveland’s a Plum for the giveaway.  Joining me tonight will be Allison and Heather. Should be a GREAT time.

2. I came home yesterday to an early birthday present from my mom (not until Nov 20th). She had a great rebate and decided that this was needed asap. So much better than a 5-qt.

I haven’t used it yet, but I definitely will be using this puppy tomorrow. I can now make my old 5-qt. mixer completely a gluten-free mixer!

 

One Response to “Fun Awaits :)”

  1. Mina Says:

    Have a great time tonight! GHT is one of my favorites!


Leave a Reply

